Softamed
 Menu
Software
SoftaMed Cab is a free medical record for the management of medical cabinet, built to adapt to all the specialities, it can be downloaded from this site, Softamed uses as database the lastest version of FreeBase. This program can be used freely. You don't have the right to reproduce it or to sell it or to associate it with a commercial action. [User guide] .
Materials and configuration
We recommend the material and the following configuration:
1- a standard computer Pentium III or IV.
2- 512 MB of RAM, [128 MB for minimum].
3- Windows 2000, the other versions like [95/98/Me/XP] are compatible.
4- Screen 17 inches, for a 1024X768 definition or higher, [800X600 compatible].
5- Sheme [ Windows Standard Broad ].
6- a Printer Laser-Jet [HP], or another Windows compatible printer .
Install Softamed
After download, place SOFTAMEDCABV10.EXE on your desktop and execute it, the program will ask you for a username and password [username = '1234' and password = '1234']. Think to modify These two parameters to make safe your data. Each time you need to run softamed, execute it from your desktop.
Uninstall Softamed
To uninstall Softamed, Delete SOFTAMEDCABV10.EXE and the folder [C:\SoftaMedCab\].
Support
The files [Help] which are published on the Softamed.com site constitute the instructions and the essential technical support for the users. A new support, most probably, will be started and directed by voluntary users. Currently you can put all your questions, give your ideas, and remarks etc... about this project on the [Forum] . Don't hesitate to open a english section.
* Remarks : Any mark quoted on this site, are the marks of the materiel used (software and/or hardware) for the development of Softamed, and cannot be considered as a publicity.
Copyright 2004 Dr Mteyrek Mohamad All rights reserved

Softamed
 Menu
Logiciel
SoftaMed Cab est un programme gratuit pour la gestion de cabinet médical, construit pour s'adapter à toutes les spécialités, il peut être télécharger a partir du site www.SoftaMed.com , La database utilisée pour gérer les données est la dernière version de FreeBase. Ce programme peut être télécharger librement de notre site et utiliser gratuitement. Vous n'avez pas le droit de le reproduire ni de le vendre ni de l'associer à une action commerciale. [Mode d'emploi] .
Matériels et configuration
Nous recommandons le matériel et la configuration suivante :
1- Un ordinateur type Pentium III ou IV.
2- 512 MB de mémoire vive, [minimum 128 MB ].
3- Windows 2000, les autres versions [95/98/Me/XP] ne posent pas de problème
4- Ecran 17 pouces, pour une définition 1024X768, [compatible 800X600].
5- Sheme [Windows Standard Large].
6- une Imprimante Laser-Jet de type HP, ou autre imprimante compatible windows.
Installation du programme
Après le téléchargement, placer SOFTAMEDCABV10.EXE sur votre bureau et exécutez-le, le programme demarre en vous demandant un Pseudo et un Password. [Pseudo = '1234', Password = '1234']. Songez à modifier Ces deux paramètres pour sécuriser vos données. Le programme ne s'installe pas dans Windows, c'est un .EXE qui s'execute a chaque fois que vous double-cliquez dessus.
Désinstallation du programme
SoftaMed n'a pas vraiment besoin de desinstallation, il suffit de supprimez le programme SOFTAMEDCABV10.EXE et le répertoire [C:\SoftaMedCab\] . Attention vous perdez toutes vos données !!!
Support
Les fichiers [Aide] qui sont publiés sur le site Softamed.com constituent le mode d'emploi et le support technique essentiel pour les utilisateurs. Un nouveau support sera, très probablement, mis en route et dirigé par des utilisateurs bénévoles. Actuellement vous pouvez poser toutes vos questions, donner vos idées, et remarques etc ... sur le [Forum] .
* Remarques : Toute marque citée sur ce site, sont les marques du materiel utilisé (software et/ou hardware) pour le developpement du logiciel, et ne peut en aucun cas être considéré comme une publicité.
Copyright © 2004 Dr Mteyrek Mohamad All rights reserved